Latest Products https://www.parthavienterprises.co.in Latest Products Wed, 17 Aug 2022 07:35:54 +0530 en-us https://www.parthavienterprises.co.in Whole Spices https://www.parthavienterprises.co.in/whole-spices.htm https://www.parthavienterprises.co.in/whole-spices.htm Mon, 24 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Red Chilli https://www.parthavienterprises.co.in/dried-red-chilli.htm https://www.parthavienterprises.co.in/dried-red-chilli.htm Whole Spices Mon, 07 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sortex Broken Rice https://www.parthavienterprises.co.in/sortex-broken-rice.htm https://www.parthavienterprises.co.in/sortex-broken-rice.htm Mon, 07 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Finger https://www.parthavienterprises.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm https://www.parthavienterprises.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm Mon, 07 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Seeds https://www.parthavienterprises.co.in/wheat-seeds.htm https://www.parthavienterprises.co.in/wheat-seeds.htm Mon, 07 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Maize https://www.parthavienterprises.co.in/yellow-maize.htm https://www.parthavienterprises.co.in/yellow-maize.htm Mon, 07 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 White Maize https://www.parthavienterprises.co.in/white-maize.htm https://www.parthavienterprises.co.in/white-maize.htm Mon, 07 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Kolhapuri Red Chilli https://www.parthavienterprises.co.in/kolhapuri-red-chilli.htm https://www.parthavienterprises.co.in/kolhapuri-red-chilli.htm Sat, 05 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Stemless Red Chilli https://www.parthavienterprises.co.in/stemless-red-chilli.htm https://www.parthavienterprises.co.in/stemless-red-chilli.htm Sat, 05 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 S17 Teja Chilli https://www.parthavienterprises.co.in/teja-red-chilli.htm https://www.parthavienterprises.co.in/teja-red-chilli.htm Mon, 07 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Teja S17 variety Red Chillies (From Madhya Pradesh) S12 Teja Chilli https://www.parthavienterprises.co.in/s12-teja-chilli.htm https://www.parthavienterprises.co.in/s12-teja-chilli.htm Sat, 05 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Teja S 12  variety Red Chillies (From Madhya Pradesh). Dried Red Chilli https://www.parthavienterprises.co.in/dried-red-chilli.htm https://www.parthavienterprises.co.in/dried-red-chilli.htm Thu, 21 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 The second largest Chilli Yard of Asia is located at village Bediya, in Khargone district of Madhya Pradesh which receives an average annual arrival of nearly 60000 Metric Tons of dry red chilies. The chillies produced here are pungent, hot and has achieved identity as Nimari Chilli both in India and abroad